My QUOTE:

0item(s)

Our Team

We are proud to have a team of highly motivated individuals here at IEC. They are not just professionals, they are friendly and deeply understand the needs of our customers.

Gerald Goigitzer
Managing Director/Owner

Direct Phone#: 954-635-4070
gerald@endoscopy.md

Frances Goigitzer
Executive Administrator/Owner

Direct Phone#: 954-635-4065
frances@endoscopy.md

Ric Perez
Technical Director/Manager

Direct Phone#: 954-635-4066
ric@endoscopy.md

Mike Rizzi
ISO Management Representative
Technical Support, Webmaster

Direct Phone#: 954-635-4069
mike@endoscopy.md

Larry Glantz
Executive Administrator Assistant

Direct Phone#: 954-635-4073
larry@endoscopy.md

Keith Widing
CCD' Camera Repair Consultant

Direct Phone#: 954-635-4068
keith@endoscopy.md
Please contact Keith for all your CCD related questions.

Danny Perez
Sales/Customer Service

Direct Phone#: 954-635-4060
danny@endoscopy.md
Please contact Danny for your purchase related questions.

Kyle Prinzo
Inventory Control, Logistics

Direct Phone#: 954-635-4067
kyle@endoscopy.md
Please contact Kyle for your shipping related questions.

Rick Prinzo
Inventory Control, Logistics

Direct Phone#: 954-635-4067
rick@endoscopy.md
Please contact Rick for your shipping related questions.

Devon McDonald
CCD Camera Service/Electronics

devon@endoscopy.md

George Rojas
Technician/Assemblies/Q.C.

george@endoscopy.md

Yhony Guzman
Parts Refurbishing

Patrick Woolley
Parts Refurbishing

Millie Rizzi
Executive Administrator

Winston
Therapist

    we accept
    Follow us
    My QUOTE

    There are 0 items in your quote.